Florida MLS Coverage

We Cover ALL 67 Counties!

Alachua County - Gainesville - Alachua County Association of Realtors - GACAR (Gainesville Multiple Listing Inc.)

Baker, Clay, Duval & Putnam and Northern St. Johns County - Northeast Florida Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NEFAR ”MLS’)

Brevard County - Your local MLS for the Space Coast (Space Coast Association of Realtors®) - Brevard MLS

Bay County -
 Your local MLS is the Panama City MLS (BCAR), which is part of the Bay County Association of Realtors, Inc.

Collier County - Your Property will be listed through either The Naples Board of Realtors or Bonita Springs-Estero Association of Realtors® (both share the Sunshine MLS), which covers all cities in Collier County with the exception of Marco Island. The Marco Island area is covered by the Marco Island Area Association of Realtors.

Flagler County - Your local MLS is the Flagler County Association of Realtors’ Inc. (Flagler County MLS)

Gulf County & Franklin County - Realtors Association of Franklin and Gulf Counties, Inc.
Hendry  County - FLGulfCoastMLSFlorida Gulf Coast Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

Indian River County - Your local MLS is the Indian River MLS, which is part of Realtors Association of Indian River County.

Lee County - Your Property will be listed through either Cape Coral Association of Realtors (Rapattoni MLS), or Realtors Association of Greater Fort Meyers and The Beaches, Inc. (Rapattoni MLS). The Rapattoni MLS is the local MLS for all of Lee County,  except for Sanibel and Captiva Island, which is covered by Sanibel and Captiva Islands Association of Realtors.

Okaloosa County and Walton County - The local MLS for Okaloosa and Walton County, Florida is the Emerald Coast MLS. The Emerald Coast also covers Calhoun, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington County.

West Volusia - Lake - Sumter - Seminole - Orange - Polk - East Polk - Osceola - Englewood - Lakeland - Hillsborough - Manatee - Sarasota - Charlotte - Venice - Desoto - Pinellas - Hillsborough - Pasco - My Florida Regional MLS (MFRMLS)

Northeast and Southeast Volusia - Your Property will be listed through either New Smyrna Beach Board of Realtors (South Volusia County), Daytona Beach Board of Realtors, Inc. (North Volusia County), or West Volusia Association of Realtors (West Volusia County and part of My Florida Regional MLS).

Monroe County - MLSs in Monroe are made up 3 separate boards which have their own MLS systems – Florida Keys Board of Realtors (Islamrada - Key Largo - Tavernier), Marathon and Lower Keys Association of Realtors (Marathon Key - Big Pine - Key Colony Beach - Sugarloaf Keys), or Key West Association of Realtors (Key West, Stock Island, Key Haven, Boca-chica Key, Rockland Key, Big Coppitt Key, Shark Key, Sugarloaf Key, Saddlebunch Key, Geiger Key, Cudjoe Key)

Nassau County - The Local MLS for Nassau County is the Nassau County MLS, which is part of Amelia Island Nassau County Association of Realtors.

Okeechobee County - Okeechobee County Board of Realtors is the local MLS for all of Okeechobee County (Okeechobee MLS)

Ocala/Marion county MLS - Ocala and Marion counties

Pasco County, Pinellas County, and Hillsborough County - Your Property will be listed through Pinellas Realtor Organization (Suncoast MLS) which is the local MLS for all of Pinellas, Pasco, and Hillsborough County. Your listing may be cancelled or withdrawn at any time.

Escambia County & Santa Rosa County - The local MLS for Escambia, Florida is Pensacola MLS.

Charlotte County - My Florida Regional coverage in Charlotte.

Palm Beach, Martin & St. Lucie County - Your Property will be listed in the BeachesMLS, which is the local MLS for all of Palm Beach County, Martin County, and Saint Lucie County. Your listing may be cancelled or withdrawn at any time.

Miami-Dade County and Broward County - Local MLS is the Southeast Florida Regional. The Southeast Florida Regional MLS is controlled by a total of 5 Southeast Florida Board Associations; 1) the South Broward Board of Realtors2) Realtor Association of Greater Fort Lauderdale; 3) Realtor Association of Miami-Dade County; 4) Northwestern Dade Association of Realtors, Inc.; and 5) Realtor Association of Greater Miami and the Beaches.

St. Johns County - The local MLS for St Johns County is St Augustine and St Johns County Multiple Listing Service, which is part of St Augustine and St Johns County Board of Realtors, Inc.

Lafayette & Madison Counties - Suwannee MLS - Indirectly the Tallahassee Board of Realtors MLS


Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty & Wakulla County
 - Tallahassee Board of Realtors MLS

Citrus County, Marion, Levy, and Sumter Counties
 - Realtors Association of Citrus County, Inc. - (Realtors Association of Citrus County MLS)

Hernando County, Citrus County, and Pasco County
 - Hernando County Association of Realtors, Inc. - Hernando County MLS

Hardee and Highlands County
 - Hardee and Highlands County MLS - www.lakeplacidrealtors.org/ (Lake Placid Board of Realtors) - http://www.heartlandrealtors.org/ (Heartland Association of Realtors, Inc.)